The Caleb Quest (Summary)

Posted by & filed under .

(Summary by Theo Groeneveld)

Great book by Mark Attebury.

Six chapters

  1. Assessing your dream
  2. Dream Killers
  3. Getting God involved.
  4. In the fulness of time.
  5. Our part in the process
  6. What to do when your dream comes true.

Click HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

7 + twenty =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.